Have any question? (909) 687-1360

Staff

Deryl Lackey
Director of Missions
deryl@iesba.org
Claudio Medina
Multi Ethnic Strategist
claudio@iesba.org
Bruce Hitchcock
Church Growth Strategist
bruce@iesba.org
Robert Hendricks
Pastoral Care
robert@iesba.org
Brenda Lackey
Bookkeeper
brenda@iesba.org
Angie Mantzey
Graphics Specialist
angie@iesba.org